Subscribe Here
280916zgm001

Get your brand into Grazia

GettyImages-488167052

For further information, please contact us:

 

Grazia Acting Editor: Joey Kok

011  713 9159

Joey.Kok@graziasa.com

 

Sales Manager (JHB): Letitia Louw

083 454 1137

Letitia.Louw@media24.com

Grazia Managing Editor: Rizwana Variawa

011 713 9301

rizwana.variawa@graziasa.com

 

Account Manager (JHB): Tamara Nicholson

083 604 0949

Tamara.nicholson@media24.com

Account Manager (JHB): Susan Pienaar

083 281 7300

spienaar@media24.com

 

Account Manager (CT): Samantha Pienaar

082 889 0366

Samantha.pienaar@media24.com

 

Account Manager (DBN): Gina van de Wall

083 500 5325

Gina.vdwall@media24.com

Digital Media Sales: The SpaceStation

www.thespacestation.co.za
email: info@spacemail.co.za

Cape Town (021) 468 8299
Jo’burg (011) 993 8050
Durban (021) 468 8070

  • LOAN COMPANY

    Do you Need Personal Loan?
    Do you Need Business Loan?
    Are you in need of a loan?
    Do you want to pay off your bills?
    Do you want to be financially stable?
    email:(easyloanoffer1@gmail.com)

    Fill The Application Form.

    1)Full Name:
    2)Country:
    3)State:
    4)Address:
    5)Sex:
    6)Occupation:
    7)Amount needed:
    8)Loan duration:
    9)Loan purpose:
    10)Telephone

    email:(easyloanoffer1@gmail.com)

  • Grace Tessy

    Hello everybody, I am Mrs Grace Tessy,currently living in USA.I am a widow at the moment with three kids and i was stuck in a financial situation by October 2015 and i needed to refinance and pay my bills. I tried seeking loans from various loan firms both private and corporate but never with success,and most banks declined my credit. But as God would have it,i was introduced to a man of God a private loan lender by a friend named Mr Jack Walman and i got a loan sum of $500,000USD and today am a business owner and my kids are doing well at the moment. So dear,if you must contact any firm with reference to securing a loan with low interest rate of 2% and better repayment plans and schedule,please contact Mr Jack Walman He doesn’t know that am doing this but am so happy now and I decided to let people know more about him,He offers all kinds of loans to both individuals and company and also i want God to bless him more. You can contact him through his email via:jackwalman93@gmail.com…