Subscribe Here
230414ZGM001

Advertise

 

For further information, please download our rate card or contact us:

 

Grazia Editor: Danielle Weakley

danielle.weakley@graziasa.com

Grazia Publishing Manager: Mathilda van Graan

011 322 0978

mathilda.vgraan@media24.com

Sales Director: Yvonne Shaff

082 903 5641

yvonne.shaff@media24.com

Account Manager (CT): Veruschka Khan

021 443 9419

082 677 9280

veruschka.khan@media24.com

Account Manager (CT and DBN): Sarah Curtis- Bowles

084 444 8880

sarah.curtisbowles@media24.com

Account Manager (JHB): Tamara Nicholson

011 322 0715

083 604 0949

Tamara.nicholson@media24.com

Account Manager (JHB): Letitia Louw

011 263 4948

083 454 1137

Letitia.Louw@media24.com

Account Manager (JHB): Susan Pienaar

083 281 7300

spienaar@media24.com